• Smoke DZA - Mood$wings (OBI)
  • Smoke DZA - Mood$wings (OBI)

Real Bad Man

Smoke DZA - Mood$wings (OBI)

Regular price

Inspired by being legally able to sell weed on the West Coast, Harlem's kush god Smoke DZA teams up with LA producer Real Bad Man on their joint album "MOOD$WINGS" to kick off their 2022. THC infused bars perfectly delivered over Real Bad Man signature beats alongside guest appearances by Flee Lord, NymLo, Knowledge The Pirate, Remy Banks andOT The Real.


A1. Dearly Beloved (feat. Flee Lord)
A2. Last of The Mohicans
A3. Extra Cool (feat. NymLo)

B1. Run It
B2. Ken Patera (feat. Knowledge The Pirate & Remy Banks)
B3. Casualties
B4. Live At The Speak Easy (feat. OT The Real)