• On High Alert - Volume 1 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 1 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 1 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 1 (LP)

Real Bad Man

On High Alert - Volume 1 (LP)

Regular price

Real Bad Man is making music too, taking the same ethos of their clothing and bringing it to rap music. February 21st is the release date for ON HIGH ALERT, Real Bad Man’s first official release coming out through Tuff Kong Records in Italy.

The five song vinyl album features a curated blend of new as well as iconic MC’s such as Roc Marciano, Kool Keith, Eto, Maxo, Masta Ace, Flee Lord, A.G., Pink Siifu, and Sadat X rapping over beats produced and arranged by REAL BAD MAN. The album is filled with the type of sample-heavy hard drum rap beats you’d want to hear your favorite MC’s to spit over.

ON HIGH ALERT is the first volume in a five volume series from Real Bad Man was released February 21 2020 on vinyl only.

Limited edition of 50 numbered copies on pink vinyl w/ OBI strip + giant 24" x 35" poster  

*Please note that the vinyl in the picture is black, but the actual record is bright pink. 


A1. C-Beam Dreams (feat. Roc Marciano)
A2. Providing This Vibe (feat. Flee Lord)
A3. Backtrack (feat. Eto)

B1. Tell (feat. Maxo + Pink Siifu)
B2. Better Run (feat. Masta Ace, Kool Keith, AG & Sadat X)
Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.