• On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)
  • On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)

Real Bad Man

On High Alert - Volume 2 (LP)

Regular price

Back at it again for the 2nd volume, the elusive Real Bad Man continues to bring that slimey grimey heat you've come to expect from an RBM release.  This time around, the Los Angeles based RBM kicks it (again!) with some of the best MC’s in the game, curating a line up that puts most rap festivals to shame...Boldy James, Willie the Kid, Flee Lord, Eto, Elcamino, Blu, Lojii as well as rap icons like the Wu-master The Rebel INS aka Inspectah Deck and the one and only Plug One aka De La Soul’s Posdnuos, lace five enormously fat tracks sure to blow out the speakers in your mom’s Jeep.  

relaFriday May 8th marks the Vinyl and Digital release of ON HIGH ALERT Volume 2, the on-going producer focus series with Real Bad Man, as always, handling all production, arranging and design duties.

Limited edition of 50 numbered copies:

— 50 clear / white splatter vinyl w/ OBI strip + giant 24" x 35" poster

*Please note that the vinyl in the picture is black, but the actual record is clear with white splatter vinyl.


A1. Real Mean (feat. Blu, Lojii & Posdnuos)
A2.Take Over (feat. Elcamino)
A3. Flashback (feat. Flee Lord & Boldy James)

B1. My Name Get Underlined (feat. Inspectah Deck & Eto)
B2. Congratulate Me Now (feat. Willie The Kid)
Vinyl previews are digital mock-ups, final product may differ from this preview.